Andora

K

8couchages

J

Climatisation

I

Piscine

H

Libre accès à Internet

Vous souhaitez passer des vacances en Croatie et en savoir sur une autre culture ? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut ! Les propriétaires hollandais ont voulu enrichir les connaissances de leurs invités par des touches des Pays-Bas et de son histoire. Cette villa moderne avec piscine vous offre un mode de vie en lien avec la nature et le passé de la croatie et du monde entier.

Ce magnifique logement est situé à Selce, un village en recul, élevé par la végétation et les roches. Les buissons de romarins plantés à côté de la piscine, sans chlore, vous transmettent une odeur agréable. La combinaison de pierres et de verre unissent le moderne au traditionnel. Les deux tours reliées par une passerelle extérieure, vous donne l’impression d’être dans un château.

Le silence est de mise dans ce lieu auquel la simplicité y décrit l’intérieur ; salon attaché à la cuisine, et sur les deux côtés de la pièce vous avez deux portes vous emmenant à la terrasse donnant sur la piscine qui vous offre une vue à couper le souffle sur les environs. Le salon extérieur est directement accessible par un escalier spécial.

Les chambres sont décorées plus chaleureusement avec du vieux mobilier en bois. La spacieuse salle de bain a quant à elle une magnifique douche délimitée par une cloison de verre.

Dans la maison, les murs sont décorés avec des posters des rois hollandais, d’anciens dieux et philosophes et avec des vieilles cartes géographiques.

Quand vous descendez sur Selce, une monumental église néo-Romanesque du Christ le Roi va vous impressionner. Construite entièrement de pierre de très haute qualité, cet édifice est le symbole du village. Le centre-ville est dominé par une galerie particulière de bustes et statues de plusieurs notables ; Leo Tolstoy, Stjepan Radić, et du pape Jean-Paul II. En vous baladant dans les villages voisins, vous rencontrerez un mode de vie tourné autour de la religion n’ayant pas été influencé par les temps modernes.

La relaxation est garantie!

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Double bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 250
  • Size of the pool (m2): 25
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 0.5
  • Sea (m): 1500
  • Nearest beach (km): 1.5
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.5

Andora

K

8sleeps

J

Airconditioned

I

Swimming pool

H

Free internet

Croatian villa with a pool – Villa Andora

You choose a holiday in Croatia, and go home richer in knowledge about the Netherlands? We offer this too! The owners, the Dutch, wanted to enrich their guests by the touch of the Netherlands and its history.

This modern villa is located in Selce, a village mile away from the center on the elevated solitude in the midst of greenery and rocks. The bushes of rosemary planted next to the pool without chlorine gives it a nice smell. The combination of stone and glass unites the modern and the traditional, and the two „towers“connected to a covered outdoor walkway give her impression of the castle.

Silence gives it the title of an ideal place for rest and simplicity describes its interior: living room adds to the kitchen, and both sides of the room have separate exit to the terrace with swimming pool that offers a magnificent view of the surroundings. This outdoor living room can be reached directly by special staircase.

The rooms are a little warmer decorated with antique wooden furniture, and spacious bathrooms have a shower glass partition.

Throughout the house, the walls are decorated with pictures of Dutch kings, old maps, ancient gods and philosophers. Thanks to the large glass sliding walls and position of the house, the sun shines constantly so with no problem, you can see their description.

When you get down in Selce, a monumental neo-Romanesque church of Christ the King will take your breath away, built entirely of high quality stone, as well as nearly all the houses in the village. The center is dominated by a particular gallery of busts and statues of many notables: Leo Tolstoy, Stjepan Radić, and Pope John Paul II. You can meet pastoral way of life in the surrounding villages whose idyllic spirit modern times failed to disrupt.

Modern villa in a traditional setting offers you a lifestyle of modern times and touch with nature and the old days. The relaxation is guaranteed! 

A security deposit of EUR 500 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Double bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 250
  • Size of the pool (m2): 25
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 1
  • Sea (m): 1000
  • Nearest beach (km): 1.6
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 1