Helena

K

6+2couchages

J

Climatisation

I

Piscine

H

Libre accès à Internet

Cette location avec piscine est située dans le centre de Milna en croatie. La ville possède une baie avec des milliers de navires, comme les Vénitiens l’ont appelée, se trouve cette maison de maître faite de roche et de gravats. Elle est entourée de maisons en pierre, de plantes et de buissons feuillus.  Sa position surélevée vous offre une magnifique vue sur le village et sur une partie de la marina.

Les marches menant à la villa sont illuminées par des lumières incrustées dans le mur. Ces dernières sont suivies d’un joli jardin formé de fleurs et de buissons. Au-dessus, il y a une piscine avec une douche extérieure. La terrasse couverte est naturellement abritée du soleil ; un grand olivier rend à cet espace un peu de fraicheur. Une table en pierre accompagnée de ses chaises en bois sont à côté d’un beau barbecue également fait de pierre. 

La terrasse vous mène sur la cuisine, le salon et la salle à manger étant rassemblés dans une pièce. Le mobilier blanc donne une touche romantique au salon dans lequel vous pourrez vous assoir dans une chaise aux coussins tricotés pour votre plus grand confort.

Chacune des 3 chambres a sa propre salle de bain. Une d’elles est traditionnellement décorée avec des meubles en bois. Une autre est dominée par le blanc, ce qui rappelle le salon. La troisième chambre, romantique, a un lit double. En effet cette dernière est décorée de petits cœurs donnant une atmosphère intime. 

Milan est aujourd’hui le plus grand port et le plus protégé de  Brač. Il était avant connu pour ses constructions navales et c’est également ici que la Bracera, est originaire. Si vous les visites historiques vous lassent, vous pourrez aller découvrir les baies et ports voisins ;  Lučica, Bobovišća, Ložišće. A l’entrée du port, vous verrez la fameuse île de Mrduja autour de laquelle chaque année une régate de voiliers est organisée. 

Si vous souhaitez être dans un endroit paisible et calme, venez à la villa Helena!

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Double bedrooms: 2
  • Twin bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Size of the pool (m2): 29
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 0.1
  • Sea (m): 300
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.95
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.2

Helena

K

6+2sleeps

J

Airconditioned

I

Swimming pool

H

Free internet

Located in the center of Milna, bay with a thousand ships, as it was called by the Venetians, to this mansion home is rubble and rock. It is surrounded by stone houses, plants and green bushes in an elevated position, overlooking the entire village and part of the marina.

Steps that are leading to the house are refreshed by the lights built into the wall. They are followed by a nice garden with flowers and shaped bushes. Above it is a swimming pool with outdoor shower. Covered terrace has a natural shelter from the sun: a large olive tree gives freshness throughout the area. Stone table around which are the folding wooden chairs gives the impression of being in a kind of temple. Next to it is also a stone barbecue.

The terrace leads into the kitchen, living room and dining room since it is all in one place. The white furniture gives a romantic touch to the living room where you can sit in a knitted chair and return to the pirate era because of the brown chest below the TV.

Each of the three rooms has its own bathroom. One is traditionally decorated with wooden furniture, the other is the white romantic modeled by a pattern of living room, and a third is double-bedded with pink accents and hearts hanging on the wall.

Milna is today a favorite nautical port with its two marinas as it is the most protected Brač port. Before it was known for its shipbuilding and right here originated bracera, a typical Dalmatian boat. If you get bored of seeing its historical sites, you can explore the surrounding beautiful bay and harbor: Lučica, Bobovišća, Ložišće. At the entrance to the harbor is also the famous island Mrduja around which sailing regatta drives every year.

And if you long for peace and quiet, come to the villa Helena: it will give you the best holiday so far! 

A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Double bedrooms: 2
  • Twin bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Size of the pool (m2): 29
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 0.1
  • Sea (m): 100
  • Nearest beach (km): 1
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.2