Mermaid

K

9+1couchages

J

Climatisation

I

Piscine

H

Libre accès à Internet

Avez-vous déjà vu une villa ayant tout ce que vous souhaitez pour passer d’incroyables vacances ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Cette grande maison en location est située à Podstrana, un village à 15 kilomètres de Split en croatie. Cet endroit est une ancienne colonie romaine Pituntium étant proche des lieux touristiques ; Omiš, Makarska, Baška Voda…

Malgré la courte distance qui la sépare de la mer (120 mètres), nous vous assurons que vous allez préférer nager dans la piscine à jets massant, dans laquelle une barre d’appui permettra aux personnes handicapées d’y entrer. Son nettoyage est automatique, ce qui la rend encore plus belle. 

Dans une partie du jardin, vous pourrez trouver, une douche extérieure, une table de ping-pong, une aire de jeu pour les enfants, un barbecue et une table et des chaises en bois. Ces aménagements sont accompagnés d’arbres parfaitement entretenus et d’une pelouse verdoyante. 

Si la natation n’est pas pour vous, une salle de fitness, vous attend au sous-sol, avec un vélo elliptique, un banc pour développer couché et assis, un sac de frappe,… Au premier étage il y a une cuisine moderne avec une salle à manger reliée par une table de billard. Cette pièce a accès sur les deux terrasses. Dans cette somptueuse villa, il y a 2 chambres ayant des salles de bain privées, dont 1 avec 3 lits adaptés pour les personnes handicapées. 

La villa sera parfaite pour accueillir une grande famille ou pour une bande d’amis car elle est très spacieuse tout en contenant des espaces plus intimes. Les deux chambres avec salles de bain ont des toilettes séparées. 

La villa vous offrira une vue à couper le souffle, sur le îles avoisinantes ainsi que sur la ville de Split. Cette dernière est entourée de magnifiques maisons n’étant tout de même pas aussi jolie que la villa Mermaid. A cet endroit, vous n’aurez aucun mal à vous trouver un divertissement car ce logement est situé entre  Dugi Rat et Omiš où vous pourrez pratiquer le rafting, le canyoning, la zipline, la randonnée et le trekking. La ville de Podstrana, où la maison Cindro, est à visiter. 

Vous n’avez plus qu’à cliquer sur le bouton réserver ! on vous remercie d’avance. 

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Double bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 384
  • Size of the pool (m2): 35
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • No. of devices: 9
  • Town centre (km): 15
  • Sea (m): 220
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.32
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.58

Mermaid

K

9+1sleeps

J

Airconditioned

I

Swimming pool

H

Free internet

Can you imagine a villa that has absolutely everything you want to have on the perfect vacation? You do not have to actually because such a house already exists – Villa Mermaid, and is located in Podstrana, a village 15 kilometers from Split. This former Roman settlement Pituntium thus is closer to other sites worth to visit: Omiš, Makarska, Baška Voda…

Despite the short distance to the beach (120 m), we are sure you will want to take a swim in the pool with jets for anti current swimming (with heating included in the price), whose entrance has an auxiliary bar and is adapted for people with disabilities. Its cleaning is fully automated which makes it easier to stay in this beauty.

In the outer part of the house is an outdoor shower, table tennis, playground for children which is by the barbecue with wooden benches and a table. These amenities are accompanied with planted trees and neatly trimmed grasses.

If swimming is not enough for you, room for exercise with a boxing bag is located below ground level. On the ground floor modern kitchen and dining room are in one place and together with billiard table have direct access to two garden terraces. For lovers of a video games, Play Station 3 is at your disposal in the main living room. There are also two bedrooms with private baths, one of which is with three beds and adapted for people with disabilities.

On the floor there is a kitchen with dining area, which is linked to the living room so this villa is perfect for a large family or group of friends. Two bedrooms containing a bathroom, and there is a separate toilet.

Villa Mermaid with magnificent view of the islands and the town of Split is surrounded by other beautiful houses in this quiet neighborhood so you will not have problems rest from sightseeing Podstrana (Cindro mansion is just one of the many attractions) and activities that provide near settlements of Dugi Rat and Omiš: rafting, kayaking, canyoning, zipline, hiking and trekking…

I think you do not need an extra incentive to click on the “book now”, but only thanks you did it! 

A security deposit of EUR 500 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable after check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Double bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 384
  • Size of the pool (m2): 35
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • No. of devices: 9
  • Town centre (km): 15
  • Sea (m): 120
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.12
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.6