Haustierfreundliche Familienvilla in Kroatien | Villa Vjeka

Vjeka

A
8+2 Schlafplätze
J
Klimatisiert
I
Schwimmbad
D
Kostenloses Internet

Villa Vjeka - Haustierfreundliche Familienvilla auf der Insel Brač

Haustierfreundliche Familienvilla Vjeka befindet sich im Hafenort Sumartin und bietet Ihnen die perfekte Gelegenheit, die Bauerngemeinde zu erkunden, die ein wichtiger Teil des Lebens auf  der Insel Brac istSumartin ist authentisch kroatisch, mit einem atemberaubenden Strand und Meer, traditionellen kroatischen Restaurants und einer ruhigen Atmosphäre, die ideal für einen erholsamen Luxusurlaub ist.

Die Nachbarschaft besteht aus malerischen Steinhäusern inmitten von Olivenhainen, Obstgärten und Weinbergen. Die Bemühungen und der Einsatz der Einheimischen spiegeln sich in jedem Baum und Strauch wider.

In dieser Villa können Sie den Pool genießen, der in dem Äußeren der Villa dominiert, oder den nächsten Strand besuchen, der nur 50 Meter entfernt ist. Neben dem Pool und dem äußeren Terrassenbereich, in dem Sie Ihre Zeit genießen können, gibt es auch einen Garten direkt vor der Villa, der für Kinder mit Schaukeln und Spielplätzen ausgestattet ist.

Dieses traditionelle dalmatinische Steinhaus ist mit traditionellen Holzmöbeln aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert ausgestattet. Es weckt ein gemütliches Gefühl, während es immer noch modern ist und alles bietet, was Sie brauchen, um Ihren Aufenthalt in unserer Villa zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen. In den modernen Badezimmern und der Küche werden Sie in dieser Villa nichts vermissen. Der Kochbereich im Freier ist perfekt für warme kroatischen Nächte mit Ihren Lieben.

Entspannung, Ruhe, frische Luft und die unmittelbare Nähe zum Stadtzentrum (100m) machen diese Villa zu einem himmlischen Zuhause. Genießen Sie die Stadt Sumartin. Wenn Sie Fragen zur Umgebung und zu dem haben, was Sie bei Ihrem Urlaub hier nicht verpassen sollten, fragen Sie uns!

Informieren Sie sich über unser gesamtes Angebot an Ferienvillen in Kroatien. Eine Kaution in Höhe von EUR 300 ist bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, sofern in der Unterkunft keine Schäden festgestellt werden.

Hervorgehobene Merkmale

  • Haustiere erlaubt : Ja
  • Grill : Ja
  • Surface area of house - m2 : 150
  • Schlafzimmer : 4
  • Badezimmer : 3
  • Küche und Essbereich : Ja
  • Pool : Ja
  • Parkplatz : Ja
  • Doppelzimmer : 3
  • Zweibettzimmer : 1
  • Town centre (km) : 0.1
  • Nearest beach (km) : 0.2
  • Sea (m) : 200
  • Nearest grocery shop (km) : 0.1

For a free & immediate callback, enter your number below and we will call you as soon as possible.

Email:

Need help?

Vjeka

K

8+2sleeps

J

Airconditioned

I

Swimming pool

H

Free internet

Villa Vjeka – Family villas in Brac

Villa Vjeka is located in the port village of Sumartin and offers you the perfect opportunity to explore the farming community that is a crucial part of life on Brac Island. It is an authentic part of Croatia, with a stunning beach and sea, traditional Croatian restaurants and a tranquil atmosphere that is ideal for a relaxing luxury holiday.

The neighbourhood consists of quaint stone houses in the middle of olive groves, orchards and vineyards. The effort and dedication of the local people is reflected in every tree and bush.

In this villa you can enjoy the pool that dominates the outer part of the villa, or visit the nearest beach which is only 50m away. As well as the pool and outer decking area, where you can enjoy spending your time, there is also a garden just outside of the villa that was built to help keep children entertained with swing sets and play areas.

This traditional Dalmatian stone house is furnished with traditional wooden furniture from the early 20th century. It evokes a homely feel, whilst still being modern and providing all you need to make your stay in our villa one you will never want to leave. The modern bathrooms and kitchen means you won’t find anything lacking in this villa, with the outdoor cooking area perfect for those warm Croatian nights with your loved ones.

Relaxation, peace, fresh air and its close vicinity to the city centre (100m) make this villa a heavenly home away from home. Enjoy the city of Sumartin and if you have any questions about the local area and things you shouldn’t miss while spending your holiday here, feel free to ask!

Make sure to check our entire range of Croatia holiday villas. A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Double bedrooms: 3
  • Twin bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 150
  • Size of the pool (m2): 25
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 0.1
  • Sea (m): 200
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.2
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.1

Overall

4.8

Check-in

4.9

Cleanliness

4.9

Housekeeping

5

Wi-fi

4.7

AC

4.7

“We were a party of 6, staying in this property. The location in Sumartin is excellent, near the beach and also the small harbour area with local shops and restaurants. The villa is well maintained with good facilities, especially the pool. We liked the location because it was quiet even in the summer season, and getting around Brac and over to the mainland via the ferry was very easy. We will definitely return in the future. “

David Pullan, 2016

“Quiet and good location Nice swimming pool Good bedroom and bathroom Very helpful staff”

Erik, 2016