Luxuriöse Familienvilla Vedrana | Luxusvillen in Sibenik 

Vedrana

A
12+4 Schlafplätze
J
Klimatisiert
I
Schwimmbad
D
Kostenloses Internet

Familienvilla Vedrana in Šibenik

Die direkt am Strand gelegene Villa Vedrana ist eine luxuriöse Familienvilla in der Küstenstadt Pirovac in der Nähe von Šibenik. Diese große Villa hat Platz für 16 Personen und bietet Privatparkplätze für 8 Autos.

Die Villa Vedrana liegt abseits der Hauptstraße und hat keine benachbarten Häuser, was absolute Privatsphäre und Ruhe schafft. Diese Villa in Kroatien kann teilweise gemietet werden. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein großer Lobbybereich mit einem Fernsehraum und einem Kamin. Es gibt auch eine ausgestattete Küche / Esszimmerbereich. Das Erdgeschoss umfasst auch den Personalbereich (für Hauspersonal, Koch, Hausmeister etc.) sowie zwei Doppel- und zwei Zweibettzimmern, zwei Badezimmern mit Duschen, Abstellraum und Kellertreppe.

Die Villa Vedrana besteht aus zwei separaten, zweigeschossigen Wohnungen mit eigenem Eingang über eine Außentreppe. Auf der ersten Ebene jeder Wohnung befinden sich ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit einem komfortablen Doppelbett und ein zweites Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Es gibt auch ein Hauptbadezimmer mit Dusche und WC und ein zusätzliches separates WC. Das zweite Schlafzimmer in der Wohnung hat Etagenbetten und das andere Schlafzimmer 2 Einzelbetten. In dieser Villa gibt es viel Platz für Familien und Kinder.

Es gibt auch eine große Küche / Esszimmer / Wohnzimmer mit einem großen möblierten Balkon, der auf die atemberaubende Umgebung blickt. Eine Wendeltreppe führt Sie in das obere Stockwerk jeder Wohnung mit zwei großen Doppelzimmern, einem Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem separaten WC. Jedes Appartement ist mit TV, DVD und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

Die Terrasse und der Poolbereich sind der wahre Star t dieser Villa. Es gibt einen großen Poolbereich und viele Liegestühle, wo man die mediterrane Sonne genießen kann. Weitere Sitzplätze befinden sich neben dem Pool auf komfortablen Doppelbetten zum Mittagsschlaf. Der Poolbereich ist umgeben von üppigem Grün und Blumen sowie einem Garten, in dem Kinder sicher spielen können. Draußen gibt es einen großen Steingrill und einen schattigen Essbereich, so dass Sie in der ruhigen Umgebung essen können.

Die Villa Vedrana ist die ideale Ferienunterkunft in Kroatien für Familien. Die Umgebung bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, aktiv zu bleiben und die wunderschöne kroatische Landschaft zu erkunden. Šibenik und Zadar sind nicht weit entfernt, wo Sie historische Stätten besuchen und die authentische kroatische Küche genießen können, die von freundlichen Einheimischen serviert wird.

Hervorgehobene Merkmale

  • Grill : Ja
  • Surface area of house - m2 : 600
  • Schlafzimmer : 8
  • Badezimmer : 4
  • Küche und Essbereich : Ja
  • Pool : Ja
  • Parkplatz : Ja
  • Doppelzimmer : 6
  • Zweibettzimmer : 2
  • Garden terrace size - m2 : 36
  • Town centre (km) : 3
  • Nearest beach (km) : 0.006
  • Sea (m) : 6
  • Nearest grocery shop (km) : 3

For a free & immediate callback, enter your number below and we will call you as soon as possible.

Email:

Need help?

facebook Luxury Family Villa Vedrana | Luxury Sibenik Villas | Orvas
From € 700 per night
Vedrana
Pirovac, Sibenik Riviera, Croatia
Quick overview
16
8
4
1
1
1
1
1

Family Villa Vedrana in Sibenik Riviera

Directly on the nearby beach, Villa Vedrana is a luxury family villa in the coastal town of Pirovac in Sibenik riviera. This large villa can comfortably accommodated 16 people and offers private parking for 8 cars. 

Villa Vedrana is located away from the main road with no neighbouring houses surrounding it, creating absolute privacy and tranquillity. The Croatia villa rental itself is divided in several parts.  The ground floor has a big lobby area with a TV room and a fireplace. There is also an equipped kitchen / dining room area. The ground floor comprises also the staff area (for maids, a cook, a caretaker etc.) with two double and two twin bedrooms, two bathrooms with showers, storage area and basement entry stairs. 

Villa Vedrana consists of two separate two-level apartments, with their own outside staircase entry. On the first level of each apartment there is a master bedroom with a comfortable king bed and a second bedroom with two single beds. There is also a master bathroom with shower and toilet and another separate toilet. The second bedroom in one apartment has bunk beds and another bedroom has 2 single beds. There is ample space for families and children within this villa.

There is also a large kitchen / dining room / living room area with a large furnished balcony that looks over the stunning surroundings. A spiral staircase brings you to the upper level of each apartment with two large double bedrooms, a bathroom with shower and a separate toilet.  Each apartment is equipped with TV, DVD and air conditioning. 

The terrace and pool area is the true star of the show with this villa.  There is a large pool area and numerous loungers to soak up the Mediterranean sunshine. Further seating can be found next to the pool with comfortable double beds to nap on. The pool area is surrounding by lush greenery and flowers as well as a garden area where children can play safely. Outside there is a large stone BBQ and a shaded dining space so you can enjoy dining in the tranquil surroundings.

Villa Vedrana is the ideal holiday letting in Croatia for families and the local area provides ample opportunity to keep active and explore the beautiful Croatian countryside. Sibenik and Zadar are a short distance away, where you will be able to visit historical sites and enjoy authentic Croatian cuisine served by friendly locals.

 


Features
Basic info
  • Category: 5
  • Surface area of house - m2: 600
  • Wi-Fi: Yes
  • Capacity - optimal: 12
Facilities
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Living areas: 1
  • Swimming pool: Yes
  • Garden: Yes
  • Garden terrace: Yes
  • Terrace: Yes
  • Parking: Yes
  • Toilets: 4
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Balcony: Yes
Bedrooms
  • Twin bedrooms: 2
  • Double beds: 6
  • Bunkbeds: 1
  • Bedrooms note: {
  • Double bedrooms: 6
Additional beds
  • Additional beds: 4
Bathroom details
  • Shower: 4
  • Hair dryer: Yes
  • Washing machine: Yes
Kitchen equipment
  • Gas stove: Yes
  • Oven: Yes
  • Refrigerator: Yes
  • Freezer: Yes
  • Dishwasher: Yes
  • Microwave: Yes
  • Coffee maker: Yes
Household
  • Towels - linen provided: Yes
  • Towel change frequency: daily
  • Linen change frequency: twice per week
House equipment
  • TV: Yes
  • SAT: Yes
  • DVD player: Yes
  • Stereo system: Yes
  • Iron - ironing board: Yes
Swimming pools
  • Size of the pool - m2: 24
  • Outdoor pool: Yes
  • Private pool: Yes
  • Pool ladders: Yes
Child equipment
  • Baby cot: Yes
  • Baby high chair: Yes
Price info
  • Check in from:: 3 pm
  • Check out by:: 10 am
  • Security deposit in Euro: 1000
Distances
  • Town centre (km): 3
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.006
  • Sea (m): 6
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 3
  • Nearest pharmacy (km): 3
  • Nearest clinic (km): 3
  • Nearest ferry port (km): 10
  • Nearest bus stop (km): 3
  • Nearest petrol station (km): 2
Staff
  • Housekeeper: Yes
Air conditioning - heating
  • Air conditioning: Yes
  • Indoor fireplace: Yes
Parking
  • Parking spots: 8
  • Private parking: Yes
Terrace - balcony
  • Number of balconies: 2
Outdoor furniture
  • Barbecue/grill: Yes
  • Parasol: Yes
  • Outdoor furniture: Yes
Pricelist
PERIOD PRICE
01 Oct 2021 - 31 Oct 2021 700 € (4)
PERIOD PERIOD

For a free & immediate callback, enter your number below and we will call you as soon as possible.

Email: