Lukrecia

K

9couchages

J

Climatisation

I

Piscine

H

Libre accès à Internet

Si vous souhaitez passer vos vacances dans un lieux en ayant tout à portée de main, faites la location de la villa Lukrecia à Supetar en croatie ayant une magnifique piscine. le centre économique, culturel et touristique de l’île. Cette ville est directement reliée à Split par des ferrys. Vous pourrez facilement visiter d’autres lieux sur l’île grâce aux lignes de bus.

La villa est située dans le centre de la ville, même si vous ne pourrez pas l’imaginer après cette description ; grand jardin soigneusement entretenu et composé de cactus, d’agaves, de fleurs de différentes couleurs, d’oliviers, de citronniers et de lierre rideau qui est très présent la région. 

Lorsque vous descendrez de cet endroit verdoyant, vous vous trouverez sur une terrasse voisine d’une magnifique piscine n’attendant plus que vous. La partie couverte est occupée d’une cuisine avec une cheminée en pierre, une table et des chaises. 

L’intérieur de la maison est décoré avec des meubles anciens. La cuisine, la salle à manger et le salon seront chauffés en hiver grâce à la cheminée, qui est à côté de la bibliothèque et de la terrasse sur la balcon. Ici vous pourrez vous assoir, boire un café, et profiter de la vue sur Supetar et sur Split. 

Les chambres, étant au premier étage, sont aussi meulées de fournitures en bois : des vieilles tables, des miroirs et des placards qui sentent comme autrefois. Les salles de bain sont, quant à elles, moins typiques ; elles sont aménagées dans un style plus moderne avec leurs meubles en bois rafraichis par la couleur blanche.

La villa contient également deux appartements ; cuisine, salon, chambre avec une petite salle de bain mais très confortable.  

Dans le centre-ville, vous pourrez voir une église paroissiale construite sur les ruines de la basilique paléochrétienne Saint Pierre. A côté de ça, vous trouverez une mosaïque chrétienne du 6ème siècle, la tour de l’horloge et le musée de l’église. Avec une multitude de cafés, de boulangeries, de restaurants et de magasins, vos vacances seront parfaites. 

Venez admirer par vous-même la beauté de ce petit coin de paradis. 

 

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Double bedrooms: 4
  • Single bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 90
  • Size of the pool (m2): 23
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 1.5
  • Sea (m): 200
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.2
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.3

Lukrecia

K

9sleeps

J

Airconditioned

I

Swimming pool

H

Free internet

 

Croatian villa with pool – Villa Lukrecia

If you want a place to rest, to have absolutely everything at your fingertips, select villa Lukrecia in Supetar, an economic, cultural and tourist center of the island. It represents the major ferry port and it is directly connected to Split. You can easily visit other places on the island because they are connected with bus driving lines.

The villa is located in the center, although at first glance you would not say it: large garden, carefully and thoroughly equipped with small and large plants, cactus, agaves, potteries, flowers of different colors, olive and lemon and ivy curtain dominates the area.

When you get off from that green apartment, you will find yourself on the terrace with swimming pool. In the covered part is the kitchen with a stone fireplace and wooden table and chairs. You will be especially fascinated by the one of the pillar of the roof panel: arranged plants in pots of terracotta hanging around on the set wire.

The interior of the house is decorated with antique wooden furniture with the some of the old device that is no longer in use. The kitchen, dining and living room in one will be well heated in the winter thanks to the fireplace next to which is a bookcase and a balcony-terrace. Here you can sit, drink coffee and enjoy the view of Supetar and city of Split.

On the upper floor are most bedrooms also decorated with old wooden furniture: there are dressing tables with mirrors and large closets smell like old times and someone else’s memories. Bathrooms are not typical either: otherwise cold and always modern, here are refreshed by the wooden cabinets and racks for basins which give a feeling of warmth and comfort while you take the shower. 

The villa also offers two apartments: kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom are small, but very comfortable to spend a great time on the island.

In the center you can see the parish church which was built on the foundations of an early Christian basilica of St. Peter, and beside there are early Christian mosaics from the 6th century, the clock tower and the church museum. With a multitude of cafes, bakeries, restaurants and shops your holiday will be complete.

There’s nothing more to say than: come and see for yourself how the center of an island may be perfect for your vacation.

A security deposit of EUR 300 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable after check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

Highlighed Features

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Double bedrooms: 4
  • Single bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Kitchen and dining area
  • Surface area of house (m2): 90
  • Size of the pool (m2): 23
  • Parking
  • BBQ
  • Town centre (km): 1.5
  • Sea (m): 200
  • Nearest beach (km): 0.2
  • Nearest grocery shop (km): 0.3