Villa Luciana | Villenurlaub in Dubrovnik | Orvas Villas

Luciana

A
12+2 Schlafplätze
J
Klimatisiert
I
Schwimmbad
D
Kostenloses Internet

Villa Luciana - Villenurlaub in Dubrovnik

Luxuriöse Villa Luciana in Dubrovnik

Der Haupteingang der Villa Luciana befindet sich am tiefen Ende der Bucht von Zaton, entlang der Uferpromenade im traumhaften Dubrovnik. Die massiven Steinmauern im südlichen Innenhof ermöglichen eine wahre Privatsphäre. Der Innenhof verfügt über eine Fülle von Außeneinrichtungen und Essräumen, in denen Sie sich unter einer einzigartigen Glasbrücke entspannen können, die zwei Außenterrassen miteinander verbindet. 

Erdgeschoss

Das luftige und geräumige Interieur der Villa ist ein einzigartiges und luxuriöses Erlebnis.  Das Eingangsfoyer ist der zentrale Raum im Erdgeschoss und dient gleichzeitig als bequeme Lounge mit viel Platz zum Entspannen. Rechts neben dem Foyer befinden sich zwei große Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Beide Schlafzimmer sind stilvoll eingerichtet mit großen offenen Räumen und einzigartigem Charakter. Eines der Schlafzimmer hat einen Ausgang, der direkt in den Garten führt, während das andere eine Bank in den Bögen enthält, die ursprünglich ein Eingang für Boote war. Ebenfalls im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Trockner.

Vom Foyer aus nach links wartet eine voll ausgestattete Profiküche und einen Barbereich mit einem großen Open-Space-Konzept auf Sie. Ein weiterer Wohnraum hat einen gemütlichen Kamin und einen beeindruckenden Essbereich, der Platz für 16 Personen am Steintisch bietet. Vom Foyer aus nach links befindet sich eine voll ausgestattete Profiküche, ein großer, offener Bereich mit Steinböden und -wänden mit einem modern ausgestatteten Barbereich, ein gemütlicher Wohnraum mit Kamin und ein beeindruckender Essbereich, dominiert von einem massiven, einteiligen Tisch aus Holz und Stein, der für 16 Personen geeignet ist.

Erste Etage

Die erste Etage besteht aus 4 luxuriösen Suiten, die sich über zwei Stockwerke verteilen. Sie sind mit dem gleichen Konzept organisiert – bequemer Wohnbereich, großes modernes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche und Fußbodenheizung. All das führt nach oben zu einem schönen Schlafzimmer und einem Doppelbett. Fernseher, Safe und Toilettenartikel sind Standard für jede Suite.

Die Bibliothek in der Villa Luciana, die früher ein Salon war, ist ein luftiger Raum mit hohen Decken, großen Fenstern und Doppeltüren, die zu einer der beiden Terrassen führen. Von den Terrassen aus hat man einen Blick auf die Bucht von Zaton, seine Piers und Boote – ein idealer Ort für ein Glas Wein bei einem idyllischen Sonnenuntergang.

Im Freien

Mit hohen Steinmauern umgeben die Terrassengärten die Villa mit dem Duft von traditionellem kroatischem Grün wie Lavendel, Zitrusfrüchten und Oliven. Frische Gewürze können Sie im Kräutergarten  für den Außengrill pflücken und im Freien kochen. Zusammen mit dem Außenpool und einem einladenden, schattigen Loungebereich sind die Gärten sicherlich der Ort, an dem Sie die meiste Zeit während Ihres Villenurlaub in Dubrovnik verbringen werden.

Die Villa strahlt Ruhe aus, kann aber an jede Ihrer Stimmungen oder Anlässe angepasst werden. Sie ist eine zeitgenössische Villa, von der Beleuchtung über die Musik bis hin zur Temperatur –a alles lässt sich leicht regeln. Speziell entwickelte Innen- und Außenbeleuchtungen sowie SONOS- und BOSE-Soundsysteme auf dem gesamten Grundstück schaffen tagsüber eine besondere Atmosphäre und verwandeln die Villa nachts in einen märchenhaften Ort.

Um Ihren Aufenthalt in der Villa perfekt zu machen und Ihr Erlebnis der Region abzurunden, steht Ihnen der Hausverwalter für alle Informations- und Concierge-Services zur Verfügung. Der sich in der Adria auskennende Concierge kann Ihnen bei allen Fragen behilflich sein – von Reisevorbereitungen, Flughafen- und lokalen Transfers, Bootsausflügen und Tagesausflügen zu nahegelegenen Orten wie Makarska oder Hvar. Er kann auch Restaurantreservierungen, spezielle Zusammenkünfte und Feiern organisieren oder zusätzliches Personal für Ihren Aufenthalt suchen, sei es ein Butler, ein Privatkoch oder Hauspersonal.

Hervorgehobene Merkmale

  • Grill : Ja
  • Surface area of house - m2 : 580
  • Schlafzimmer : 6
  • Badezimmer : 6
  • Küche und Essbereich : Ja
  • Pool : Ja
  • Doppelzimmer : 6
  • Town centre (km) : 0.3
  • Nearest beach (km) : 0.3
  • Sea (m) : 20
  • Nearest grocery shop (km) : 0.05

For a free & immediate callback, enter your number below and we will call you as soon as possible.

Email:

Need help?

facebook Villa Luciana | Villa in Dubrovnik With Private Pool | Orvas Villas
From € 2300 per night
Luciana
Zaton, Dubrovnik, Croatia
Quick overview

Luxury Villa Luciana in Dubrovnik

The main entrance to Villa Luciana sits at the deep end of Zaton bay, along the waterfront promenade in beautiful Dubrovnik. Stepping into the southern courtyard, its massive stone walls immediately surround you, providing true privacy. The courtyard has an abundance of outdoor furnishings and dining spaces where you can relax underneath the unique glass bridge that connects two outdoor terraces.  

Ground floor

Airy and spacious, the interior of the villa is a unique and luxurious experience.  The entrance foyer is the central space on the ground floor and doubles as a comfortable lounge with ample space to relax and unwind. To the right of the foyer there are two large double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. Both bedrooms are decorated stylishly with large open spaces and unique qualities to each. One of the bedrooms has an exit that goes directly into the gardens whilst the other holds a bench within the arches that was originally an entrance for boats. Also on the ground floor you will find a laundry room with washing machine and dryer.

When you turn left from the foyer, you will pass through a full equipped professional kitchen and a bar area with a large open area concept. Another living room space is home to a homely fireplace and impressive dining area that will comfortable fit 16 people at the stone table. Turning left from the foyer, pass the fully-equipped professional kitchen, a large, open-concept area of tufa ceilings and stone floors and walls features a modern equipped bar area, a cosy living room space with a fireplace and an impressive dining area, dominated by the massive, one-piece table made of wood and stone, suitable for 16 people.

First floor

The first floor comprises of 4 luxury suites spread across two floor levels. They are organised with the same concept; comfortable lounge area, large modern bathroom with walk in shower and floor heating that all leads upstairs to a beautiful bedroom and king size bed. TV, safe, and toiletries are standard for each suite. 

Formerly a salon, the library in Villa Luciana is an airy space full of light, with high ceilings, large windows and double doors leading onto one of the two terraces. The terraces overlook the bay of Zaton, its piers and boats, making it the perfect spot for a sunset glass of wine over idyllic surroundings.

Outdoors 

Completely secluded by high stone walls, terraced Mediterranean gardens surround the villa with the fragrance of traditional Croatia greenery such as lavender, citrus and olives. Fresh spices can be picked from the herb garden to be used on the outdoor grill as you cook in the outdoor dining area. Coupled with the outdoor pool and an inviting, shaded lounge area, the gardens are certainly the place to spend most of your time at during your luxury holiday to Croatia

The villa exudes calm but can be adapted to suit any of your moods or occasions. A contemporary villa, everything from lighting, music to temperature can be regulated easily. Specially designed indoor and outdoor lightning plus SONOS and BOSE sound systems throughout the property create a special atmosphere during the day and turn the villa into a fairy-tale estate at night. 

To make your stay at the Villa perfect and your experience of the region complete, the villa manager is at your disposal for all information and concierge services. Well-versed in the Adriatic region, the villa manager can assist you with everything from travel arrangements, airport and local transfers, boat trips and day excursions to nearby locations such as Makarska or Hvar. The villa manager can organise restaurant reservations, special get-togethers and celebrations or source additional personnel to assist during your stay, whether it’s a butler, a private chef or a maid. 


Features
Brief info
  • Capacity note : 12+2
  • Pool : Yes
  • BBQ : Yes
  • Category : 5
  • Check in from: : 5 PM
  • Check out by: : 10 AM
  • Renovated year : 2015
  • Built year : 1950
  • Surface area of house - m2 : 580
  • Hi. season booking: Saturday - Saturday only : Yes
  • Wi-Fi internet connection : Yes
Facilities
  • Bathrooms : 6
  • Kitchen and dining area : Yes
  • Living area : Yes
  • Swimming pool : Yes
  • Garden : Yes
  • Terrace : Yes
  • Facilities note : Private chapel.
  • Bedrooms : 6
Bedrooms
  • Single sofa beds : 2
  • Bedrooms note : 2 pull out single sofa beds
  • Double bedrooms : 6
  • Fixed beds : 12
Bathrooms
  • Tub : 2
  • Shower : 4
  • Separate WCs : 1
  • Hair dryer : Yes
  • Washing machine : Yes
  • Clothes dryer : Yes
Kitchen and dining
  • Kitchen - dining room areas : 1
Kitchen equipment
  • Stove - gas, electricity : Yes
  • Oven : Yes
  • Refrigerator - freezer : Yes
  • Toaster : Yes
  • Dishwasher : Yes
  • Coffee maker : Yes
  • Ice maker : Yes
  • Mixer : Yes
  • Kettle : Yes
House equipment
  • TV : Yes
  • SAT : Yes
  • Stereo system : Yes
  • Safe : Yes
Study
  • Internet : Yes
Swimming pools
  • Outdoor pool : Yes
  • Private pool : Yes
  • Fresh water : Yes
Position
  • longitude : 18.039769
  • latitude : 42.690454
Garden terrace
  • Barbecue : Yes
  • Outdoor grill : Yes
  • Type of grill : Outdoor fireplace.
Terrace - balcony
  • Outdoor furniture : Yes
Air conditioning - heating
  • Converter AC - heating : Yes
Distances to
  • Town centre (km) : 0.3
  • Nearest beach (km) : 0.3
  • Sea (m) : 20
  • Nearest bar (km) : 0.15
  • Nearest restaurant (km) : 0.2
  • Nearest grocery shop (km) : 0.05
  • Nearest international airport (km) : 32
  • Nearest ferry port (km) : 46
  • Nearest marina (km) : 14
Price info
  • Included in price : Tourist tax, VAT, housekeeping, daily cleaning, welcome pack, bathroom amenities, pool maintenance, house manager at disposal, private concierge.
  • Price notes : Tourist tax is included in price.
  • Security deposit in Euro : 3000
Child equipment
  • Baby cot : Yes
  • Baby high chair : Yes
Pricelist
PERIOD PRICE
01 May 2021 - 31 May 2021 2300 € (5)
01 Jun 2021 - 30 Jun 2021 3300 € (7)
01 Jul 2021 - 31 Aug 2021 4200 € (7)
PERIOD PERIOD
01 Sep 2021 - 30 Sep 2021 3300 € (7)
01 Oct 2021 - 31 Oct 2021 2300 € (5)

For a free & immediate callback, enter your number below and we will call you as soon as possible.

Email:

Need help?